Team Awards

On March 21st, the team had its awards banquet. The following team awards were presented, along with NHC accomplishments.

  • Jesse Rose: Most Improved Player
  • Mitch Graver: Unsung Hero Award
  • Brad Hood: Teammate of the Year
  • Charlie Loeffler: Leadership Award
  • Louis Pawliski: Perseverance Award and Ted Tucker Award
  • Trevor Pennell: Offensive Player of the Year

All 5 seniors won an All-Academic award.

At a national level, Jake Saunders won a Hobey Baker High School Character Award.

See Facebook for photos from the banquet.